School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Children return to school – Monday 9th September 2019

October Half Term

Children break up -Friday 25th October 2019

Children return to school – Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

Children break up -Friday 20th December 2019

Children return to school – Monday 6th January 2020

February Half Term

Children break up -Friday 14th February 2020

Children return to school – Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Children break up -Thursday 9th April 2020

Children return to school – Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Children break up -Thursday 7th May 2020

Children return to school – Monday 11th May 2020

Spring Half Term

Children break up -Wednesday 20th May 2020

Children return to school – Monday 1st June 2020

Summer 2020

Children break up -Friday 17th July 2020

PD Days

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st May 2020
  • Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Term time calendar 2019 2020